Instantly get everything I make, and then some.
Get all the new music I release, plus bonus items from my back-catalog, supporter-only specials, and exclusive access to my fan community. more info
You’re a supporter Thank you!
騒動 photo

Tinnitus Anonymous is the bit for supporters only. The main reasons for creating this is to dissemenate shit that I can't release normalwise due to any number of reasons, and to keep homies up to date with live recordings as they occur. To show my gratitude for signing up - and putting food in my mouth with yr $ - yr gonna get a GANG of shit.
Tier 1 subs get digital versions of: the long out-of-print improv noizz album "Sunday Afternoon with Annalise" and a live DJ set performed on Boulder radio station 1190 AM.
Tier 2 subs will get all the above, plus , the ONLY cassette copies of "Gjentagelsen", the glitch/noise album by alter-ego GⒶÖS released April 2016, the CD version of a random album from the 騒動 back catalogue and recordings of ALL future live recordings [at least four 60 minute+ sets a year].

What you get:

  • All the new music I make streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Exclusive access to the 騒動 fan community.
  • These back-catalog releases:
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting me in a sustainable way.


  • For $35/year, you get everything above.
    You’re a supporterThank you!
  • For $45/year, you get everything above, plus:
    the instrumental version of NSA's "Dance Music..." containing unreleased tracks, the ONLY cassette copies of new glitch/noise project GAOS to be released April 2016, the CD version of a random album from the 騒動 back catalogue and recordings of ALL future live shows [at LEAST four a year]. Also got 騒動 patches and SWIM posters in the works as well as GAOS t-shirts to come. I apologize PROFUSELY over the shipping costs, but according to, its 35.00 just to the UK!
    You’re a supporterThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
all tracks recorded live, performed under many names.
I began playing back in '96 by recording strange sounds, looping and manipulating the tapes and running the output through effects pedals.
If you download and you like it, please consider a donation to go toward new equpiment/projects. <3

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.